Recreation Commission

Committee Charge

Assists the Amherst Town Recreation Department (formerly LSSE) in providing recreational facilities and a variety of leisure and recreational programs and supplemental education classes.

New! View information on the Hawthorne Project.

Committee Members
Member Year Appointed Term Expiration
Rebekah Demling 2015 2021
Youssef Fadel 2017 2023
Stephanie Jackson 2019 2022
Carolyn Mailler 2020 2023
Sarah Marshall 2017 2022
Victor Nunez-Ortiz 2019 2022
Meg Rosa, Chair

*Appointed by the Town Manager: 7 members/ 3 year term

2015 2021

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Most Recent Agenda | View All
Most Recent Minutes | View All